No, this post is not about a super fab 80’s rock song by Toto. (Even though I  kind of wish it was.)

It’s about china! And tabletop decor! And tumblers!

Hooray!

But really cool china, and tabletop decor, and tumblers.

Generally, I’m a stick to the registry kind of gal. I mean, they go shoot at the shelves fora  reason ladies, it’s usually best to order up what they ask for. HOWEVER, sometimes I do like to stray, but only if the person I’m buying for is someone I love and know inside and out. My mother always says don’t buy art for people you don’t know. I think the same is true of china. I mean, odds are your best friend from high school that oyu haven’t talked to in ten years will probably be able to find a place for a bright yellow bowl, but don’t bet on it.

So if you DO happen to know the bride your buying for better than the average girl on the street and she likes things like Alice and Wonderland and bright colored, whimsical tabletop decor. Shop on… with Rosanna, featured on One Kings Lane today!

These are a few of my favorite things…

Let's Play House Gift Box $49

A child-like tea set perfect for grown-ups.

Artist Loft Two-Tiered Tray $19

Mmmm… cake.

Set of 4 "La Mer" Tumblers $49

Seaside tumbling…

Red Dot Tea Pot $19

Mad Hatteresque and happy about it…

Set of 4 Italiana Pasta bowls $22

That’s amore…

