I love shoes. It is easily my greatest indulgence, and I’m so not afraid to admit it. But even the most fabulous shoes can can feel like the biggest mistake by the time the cake gets cut. So obviously Oprah has come to the rescue. Well, not really, but kind of. Featured on Oprah’s 2009 Holiday Gift Guide, Footzyrolls are the fold up in your purse answer to strikingly painful stilettos. I’m not really a ballet flats kind of girl, but I’ll tell you what, I’ll take fold up ballet flats to bare feet on a land mine of broken glass, spilled champagne nastiness that is a dance floor. Plus, they’re totally affordable at just $25 a pair. They come in black, gold and silver so you’re bound to find something to match your wedding guest dress look. And never to fret, they come in white too, just for the bride. Love it.

