I haven’t been to a wedding in 3 months. It’s a record. But in a week I get to go to my dear friend E’s wedding at a ski resort in Maryland, and I could not be more excited, and I cannot wait to share everything about it with you all so soon!

In the meantime, here are some of my favorite guest dresses out in stores now. Most of you know I’m not a bag whore kind of girl. No, no. I take my temptations in the form of shoes, (lots and lots of shoes) dresses and coats. It’s bad. By the way… sometimes you can get really amazing dresses that won’t make you shell out you’re entire paycheck, which… is amazing. And sometimes, you have to just suck it up, spend the money and promise yourself to wear it more than once. Enjoy!

Pleated Strapless Dress- Gold $39.99 from Target

Woven Strapless Dress- Plum Point $39.99 for Target

Satin Trim Sheath Dress $152 for Banana Republic

BCBGMAXAZRIA Bubble Dress $129.90 at Nordstrom

Cache Ruched Beaded Satin Sheath Dress $168 at Nordstrom

BCBGMAXAZRIA Faux Two Piece Chiffon & Sateen Dress SALE $118.90 at Nordstrom

