So my friend Erin who is getting married in November recently sent me a picture from a friend’s wedding. Instead of flowers the bride and her maids carried button bouquets instead. I have to be honest, you all know how much of a flower whore I am. My first job was at a crazy little florist shop in my town (that didn’t have cash registers) and despite the ridiculous working conditions… I still fell in love with flowers. So I’m a little on the fence with non-traditional bouquets myself. HOWEVER, I know you brides out there just looking to buck every bridal trend on the block LOVE these alternatives, so these are for you.

The Satin and Tulel Princess Bouquet $35 from Really Bad Kitty Creations

The Satin and Tulle Princess Bouquet $35 from Really Bad Kitty Creations

Green & Navy Button Bouquet $350 from Lola Zeta - Etsy

Green & Navy Button Bouquet $350 from Lola Zeta - Etsy

The Classic Button Boquet $130 from Letters 4 Lily- Etsy

The Classic Button Boquet $130 from Letters 4 Lily- Etsy

Ivory Bridesmaid Bouquet $38 from the Oh So Shabby Collection of Kreated by Kelly- Etsy

Ivory Bridesmaid Bouquet $38 from the Oh So Shabby Collection of Kreated by Kelly- Etsy

Ivory and Mink Vintaage Bouquet $210 from Vintage Magpie- Etsy

Ivory and Mink Vintaage Bouquet $210 from Vintage Magpie- Etsy

Bridal Bouquets $95+ from Jillian's Shop- Etsy

Bridal Bouquets $95+ from Jillian's Shop- Etsy

