I’m so excited to share this beautiful wedding with you! Jennifer & Stephen married in Alexandria Bay in the Thousand Islands this past August. Not only did Jennie use up my favorite wedding color combo (Navy and Pink), but the location made for some amazing shots from photographer Heather Morrisey.

I love when boats and weddings equal subtly wonderful nautical weddings. My favorite.
Enjoy!

I created a subtly nautical inspiration board I created on SMP’s Style Circle plus some more fun nautical style thoughts on the SMP Style Circle Blog click here.

Dress...

flowers

Getting Ready...

Bridesmaids...

The blushing bride...

Groomsmen...

Groomsmen on Pier

From the bride… Iit was the most beautiful day of our lives and the best part was having our friends and family by our side as we started our life together. I was so excited to walk down the aisle with my dad and have Stephen see me for the first time.

Jennie & her dad

Sand Ceremony...

The Happy Couple...

The Bridal Party

On the pier...

Newlyweds...

place cards...

Reception...

Table cards...

From the beautiful bride… I think both Stephen and I would agree the most fun we have ever had in our lives was from 730pm to 1030pm on August 22, 2009. Pictures were done, we had made our rounds to all the guest tables, and it was time to dance and listen to a great band. We danced the night away and even got to sing a couple songs with the band. We wouldnt change a thing…..and I’m seriously considering joining a band 🙂

Waiting for the bride & groom...

SInging with the band...

Groomsmen's turn...

Check out the nautical inspiration board I created on SMP’s Style Circle for Jennie & Steve too!

