Style Me Pretty Inspiration Board

Style Me Pretty Inspiration Board

Ok. I am seriously OBSESSED with the new Style Circle on Abby Larson’s AMAZING site Style Me Pretty. If you are living under a rock and have never had the good fortune of stumbling across this site, go now. Seriously. Right now. Her site is beautiful, and her vendors are the best of the best.

Her latest incarnation is the Style Circle tool, which allows you to build Inspiration boards from existing images on her site. PLUS, you can blog. This is a great test run for those of you who might be al ittle nervous about testing the waters in the great white ocean of the Internet. Start small. Go swim in the stream at Style Me Pretty and get your little feetsies wet.

I signed up today, and I cannot get enough. I want to build 9037503590 inspiration boards. And I’m not even getting married. Imagine what you ladies with a ring can do. It’s really great! Here’s what I built earlier today using her super simple inspiration board template. You can see my blog on Style Me Pretty here.

