I can’t believe it’s September. How did that happen? I have a few amazing weddings left for the year, and I’m still waiting on photos from some of the last few that I attended to share with all of you! In the meantime though, here are some of my FAVORITE new Etsy finds for Fall.

I LOVE this new beautiful bridal froof from Icing 1010… Studies in loveliness. Truly beautiful

Bridal skinny sash belt $45 from Etsy vendor icing 101...

Bridal skinny sash belt $45 from Etsy vendor icing 101...

I love this super vintage looking banner. It’s perfect for a casual chic late summer reception. This one is from b. poetic, one of my FAVORITE Etsy vendors. I LOVE THEM.

Just Married Banner $45 from Etsy vendor  b.poetic

Just Married Banner $45 from Etsy vendor b.poetic

But there’s more… b.poetic has these AMAZING shoe clips. I first came across shoe clips when I was living in Italy and had to diversify my all black wardrobe from time to time. These are amazing and will kick up any outfit.

Shoe Clips $22 from Etsy vendor b.poetic

Shoe Clips $22 from Etsy vendor b.poetic

I am in LOVE with these adorable little love birds from Couture Creatures.
I am attending a very religious Jewish wedding in October and these little love birds would be perfection!

Jewish Love Birds- Cake toppers from $75 from Couture Creations

Jewish Love Birds- Cake toppers from $75 from Couture Creatures

Happy September!

