So I went to the NYC Stationary Show and let me tell you ladies… BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING stuff to be seen. I wanted to share a few of my favorites with you.

First up… PIKME.

This super adorable line of stationary includes these AMAZING Party Piks. How perfect for your next Champagne & Cupcakes Shower!? These Party Piks come in lots of different designs including lobsters, flamingos and a dancing elephant with a martini ( My personal favorite). But the images are endless and there’s sure to be one that matches every wedding out there. The Party Piks are sold as a set of 13 and limited to one design per set. In addition, they have notepads, notecards, gift tags, stickers, place cards and photo cards. One theme to take you from Shower to Reception to Thank You’s. Perfect.

P5193502

P5193504

P5193505

Another one of my favorite cupcake toppers were from Blue Ribbon.  They do beautiful custom, fine letterpress cards and stationary for weddings. Whether it’s through these toppers, or through invitations, save the dates and thank you notes…Blue Ribbon brings a touch of refined elegance to your special day.

P5193506

