Ok so I’m really not a big jewlery girl, so it takes some seriously unique and fun stuff to get me going. I’m pretty classic. I wear the same stuff every day, HOWEVER… if I were to amp up my accessory world Kate Gray Designs is where I would start, and then I would follow to my old favorites like J.Crew, South Moon Under and Anthropologie. How much do you love these?? 

 

Benedikta Pearl Vintage Inspired Necklace $75- Kate Gray Designs (Etsy)

Benedikta Pearl Vintage Inspired Necklace $75- Kate Gray Designs (Etsy)

 

Daisy Pearl Vintage Inspired Necklace- Kate Gray Designs $60

Daisy Pearl Vintage Inspired Necklace- Kate Gray Designs $60

 

Dangling Pearl Necklace - J.Crew $68

Dangling Pearl Necklace - J.Crew $68

 

Chain Necklace with Center Bead Medallion South Moon Under $38

Chain Necklace with Center Bead Medallion South Moon Under $38

 

Sun Rise Nectar Necklace - Anthropologie $42

Sun Rise Nectar Necklace - Anthropologie $42

