So there’s a part of me that really believes that in my past life I was sitting on a piano (Madonna style in Dick Tracy) singing my little heart out with a tumbler of brandy in one hand and a cigarette in the other. I LOVE the elegance and charm that is any and all things vintage. It’s so much more fun and unique than  cookie- cutter decorations, and accessories. On this hump day I bring you some of my WED favorite vintage pieces… another good place to shop vintage.. flea markets. Weather permitted… I’m heading there this weekend. Here are some treats to hold you over until then…

 

Oval Frame pouch from Oktak (Etsy) $78

Oval Frame pouch from Oktak (Etsy) $78

 

 

Silvertone Shoe Clips from Lorel Mae (Etsy) $20

Silvertone Shoe Clips from Lorel Mae (Etsy) $20

FYI- Shoe clips instantly change a pair of shoes and an entire outfit. I adore them, and these are wonderful. Or… make your shoes your something blue.

 

Vintage Half Bow Slingbacks (8.5) from Esea (Etsy) $14

Vintage Half Bow Slingbacks (8.5) from Esea (Etsy) $14

 

Vintage Hair Accessories from Che Che Couture (Etsy) $5.50

Vintage Hair Accessories from Che Che Couture (Etsy) $5.50

 

Vintage Brush & Comb Set from Vintage Butterfly 94 (Etsy) 415

Vintage Brush & Comb Set from Vintage Butterfly 94 (Etsy) 415

