When it comes to wedding invitations, I’m a pretty big proponent of the real deal. However… in today’s eco-friendly, socially aware world of  “green” weddings…
a girls gotta have options. And we have DISCOUNTED options for you ladies…

When I first heard about the possibility of the digital invitation, I had my doubts. It’s kind of like how I feel about the Kindle. I want to like it, but there’s something about holding a real book in your hand.

There’s still something lovely and romantic about getting an over sized envelope in your mailbox. (one and a time)

But I have to say… I was dead wrong. I checked out My Invitation Link and was completely blown away.

These are AMAZING.

It’s so easy. You pick the music, the template and the photos and click send. There are countless templates to choose from and these invitations will NOT set you back. you can add text to tell the story of how you met, information on your special day and more! 

With your paid account you can create save the date cards, invitations, announcements, even thank you cards. 

(Although I’d still send a handwritten thank you)

 As a subscriber you have the option of having your invitations and announcements hosted for three, six, or twelve months. Prices range from $39 for three months, $59 for six months and $79 for one year.

You can change the music, pictures or template in that time and you can send it to as many people as you can afford to invite!

*Remember it’s still an invitation… watch your budget and don’t invite everyone you know if you can’t afford it.

Now, here’s the best part… Wedding Belles Online Readers get a 20% discount on all MyInvitationLink.com invites with the CODE: weddingbelles 

Saving the planet, and your wallet in one foul swoop.

Look at you go… 

