Last Fall I was walking around the annual Oktoberfest Street Fair & Market  in Harvard Square and stopped to check out these very unique and very cool bracelets made from vintage fabrics and bright colored buttons.  Kiel James Patrick is a seriously adorable prepster with an entrepreneurial edge, a very cool name, and collection that is taking off. ( Have I mentioned they’ve been featured on Gossip Girl. Well they have.)

Now I don’t know how “Wedding” appropriate this post is, but I wanted to share. In my head I feel like it’s the cutest weekend attire for lakeside, or nautical themed wedding weekends. But also really… can you say super cute honeymoon staples?

 

Photo Credit: Kiel James Patrick

Photo Credit: Kiel James Patrick

 

 

Every product is customized individually and produced in Rhode Island. They have these great Nautic Key Straps (keychains) which would be adorable in Wedding Weekend Welcome Baskets in patterns that land in your wedding color scheme with customized button colors.

 

Anchor at Point Judith Key Strap $22.50-KJP

Anchor at Point Judith Key Strap $22.50-KJP

 

Tautshire Woven Seerdras Key Strap $22.50- KJP

Tautshire Woven Seerdras Key Strap $22.50- KJP

 

 

 

I love the bracelets, but their new polo’s are pretty great too! The bracelets are unisex which is great. My sisters and my brother all have KJP bracelets in super unique fabrics that are fitting to their personalities.

Kiel James Patrick BraceletsThe Mackerel Cove Calendered Polos  are super cute. I’m partial to the pink, obviously but the white is very versatile and cute. 

 

Perrytown Glamour Polo $68- KJP

Perrytown Glamour Polo $68- KJP

 

 

 

Skimming Stone in Grace Bay Polo $68- KJP

Skimming Stone in Grace Bay Polo $68- KJP

Love the guys version of the polos too. This is KJP himself. Cutie.

 

Manchester Bluff and Norwell Polo $72.50- KJP

Manchester Bluff and Norwell Polo $72.50- KJP

