Hi lovelies! So I decided to make Wednesday my mid-week “WED favorites” day. Get it? There’s no rhyme or reason, just some of my most favorite pretties from the past few days.

Think of it as a Mid-week round-up of all things fun, fabulous and very right now. 

O.K. class. Let’s get started… 

 

New monogrammed items dropped into my e-mail box from The Palm Gifts today! Love the aprons and the new boat totes!

 

Boat Totes $24- The Palm Gifts

Boat Totes $24- The Palm Gifts

Preppy Aprons $20- The Palm Gifts

Preppy Aprons $20- The Palm Gifts

Also, I LOVE the total focus on ACCESSORIES (FROOF) happening at Anthropologie. It’s wonderful! I love all of it. Sigh.

 

Anthropologie Accessories

Photo Courtesy of Anthropologie

 I mean if this doesn’t scream Derby Day party, I don’t know what does. Seriously.

Photo Courtesy of Anthropologie.com

Photo Courtesy of Anthropologie.com

 

While I was home shopping at the little- shop that isn’t anymore, I bought myself a pretty patterned Vera umbrella for spring in their new yellow bird pattern. I love it.

 

Vera Bradley Yellow Bird Umbrella & Keychain

Vera Bradley Yellow Bird Umbrella & Keychain

I also really love this. I was Etsy browsing again… really nothing new, and came across this perfect vintage inspired pearl and gold charm bracelet from Glint by Mich. I’m kind of a closet beach freak stuck in the concrete jungle of the city, so I think this- subtle gold beach charms and perfect little pearls- are charming… get it. Ha. These are totally sold out, which is sad, but maybe they’ll be more? It’s called the Hampton Lane Ivory Pearl Bracelet with Sea Charms- AND get this… inspired by Grace Kelly in Rear Window. Amazing.

 

 

Hampton Lane Pearl Bracelet- Glint by Mich

Hampton Lane Pearl Bracelet- Glint by Mich

I also got a sweet little fragrance package from Lulu Beauty last night! Can’t wait to test out their fun and flirty fragrances and give you the lowdown on what’s aisle worthy!

 

Happy Hump-Day!

