I love shoes. I really, really do. Shoes make me so happy. I have kind of a large foot which kills my undying desire for vintage pumps, but I still peruse the pages of Etsy on occasion because really it’s great and also because, well sometimes I get lucky. I also really, really love what Nine West has this season. Comfortable, hot shoes with unique patterns that fit and last.
Some of my favorites:


Nine West – Jojus Sandal $23.99 to $79 on Amazon.com

Nine West– Women’ Jym Sandal $55.97 on Amazon.com

Nine West– Juliarae Sandal $23.99 to $79.99 on Amazon.com

These all come in really great color combinations too. Greens & blues, oranges and pink, yellow and red,

Then there’s the ones I just dream about….

Caovilla Pink Leather Flower Pumps $796 on Bluefly

Alexandra Neel- Feather Trim Pumps $695 at Saks

Salvatore Ferragamo ‘Promis’ Slingback Pump at Nordstroms

